Customer Reviews

Here’s a small selection of our reviews and testimonials…

I haven’t tried red plantation Maeng da before though I have tried plantation Maeng da which I found a little too potent for my own personal taste. I have always been a fan of the reds particularly red vein sumatra which is my favourite. However having ordered some RPMD I had to leave a review having tried it. What can I say. Once again Perfect Kratom have sold a product which exceeds my expectations . However I am particularly impressed with the strength, yet relaxing not stimulating nature of this particular strain. I find greens stimulating and reds relaxing. This red plantation Maeng da is simply brilliant Though I don’t have much in my stockpile for the ban, this one is a definite for a special treat. If you have had a bad day, this strain will put you right. Buy with confidence . Excellent, very high standard quality kratom at extremely impressive price. Very well done Perfect Kratom. You have nailed that strain. Connoisseur strain. 100 out of 10!

POSTED BY STORM ON 22ND FEB 2016

LTM packs the most potent aroma out of any of the researched strains so far. It has a long lasting burn and provides great value for money. If you want to relax or sleep then this strain is ideal. No need to look any further than perfect kratom as the price and service is second to none. Great strain and an ideal vendor.

POSTED BY RENAGADE RONIN ON 26TH FEB 2016

Always Perfect Kratom from Perfect Kratom which is well, perfect. Great strain and service is 2nd to none. Ltm is long lasting and packs a powerful burn. Look no further and make the most of it while it’s still about.

POSTED BY 303Z @ 420 ON 10TH FEB 2016

This is without a doubt my favourite strain. Relaxing uplifting and euphoric. I have ordered from PK quite a lot and now I wouldn’t choose anyone else to order from. I have only ever had one delay. Before I’d even had chance to notice there had been a problem I was contacted by PK and it was dealt with quickly and I was compensated well.

This is the best company I have found on the web for Kratom. The highest quality product and customer service you are ever likely to find…cheers.

POSTED BY J BOOTH ON 21ST JAN 2016

Best in the business – in my experience

POSTED BY SAM ON 18TH NOV 2015

This is such a great strain i use it on evenings. I dont take kratom on a dayli basis. Very energetic and warm feeling this one is a Green veined borneo so i’m not suprised! Just put a 50g bag in my latest pick&mix for sure.

POSTED BY KARL ON 25TH MAR 2015

Hey hey here’s a 10 year Kratom veteran telling you that THIS IS THE BEST PLAIN LEAF AVAILABLE IN THE UK. Simples.

POSTED BY KRATOM DAVE ON 11TH NOV 2015

Service wise, what can I say, if you’re a regular buyer then you already know how good the service from PK is. If you haven’t used this vendor before you may well be suspicious that so many of the reviews here stress how good PK are & how generous in terms of unasked for exttra kratom included in the order or how they are happy to include samples of other strains if you include a note on your order, but seriously, don’t be, all the positive reviews are their because they are accurate & I’m convinced that one purchase will be all it takes for you to use PK for any future kratom orders.

In short, quality & freshness excellent, price excellent, customer service exemplary – & I don’t write gushing reviews for absolutely no reason, almost never in fact, but PK are just a cut above the rest.

POSTED BY JIM ON 29TH OCT 2015

A real standard bearer on the PK menu. I can’t recommend this particular strain enough. You will not be disappointed!

POSTED BY BRI. ON 28TH OCT 2015

It’s sold by Perfect Kratom, it’s RVB, it’s Perfect RVB! Thanks as always guys.

POSTED BY GERRY ON 7TH OCT 2015

Very well rounded blend. Nice aroma and provides and very relaxing burn. Great grind as is nice and fine. PK provides a great customer service. This is the best vendor in the UK for sure.

POSTED BY TECHNO AND TOAST ON 1ST FEB 2016

Out of the two varieties purchased i did lean into the Bali. It took me a couple of goes to get the amount that suited me, but when i did- wonderful! The service from PK is second to non. I will be ordering again soon without a doubt.

POSTED BY DAVID ON 20TH JAN 2016

I very much enjoyed signature Bali. Nice potency. Service is always 5/5 at PK.

POSTED BY UNKNOWN ON 16TH JAN 2016

This is a repeat review of PKBali strain Kratom. I have been taking kratom now for 4 years and have used perfect kratom as a supplier for most of that time. I have tried lots of different strains (note here to PK, you used to put sample bags in shipments, do it again, it works. Many of the strains I buy are because of your samples). I wanted a strain that was more euphoric and dreamy, and the PK Bali strain is that for me, though I do now mix it with green malay (it makes an incredible mix). This is my tried and tested strain which I love and works for me great.

POSTED BY KAMA ON 6TH JAN 2016